What mattered this week: Rolling Stones, Facebook, Netflix, Unilever, and more

 

For the week ending 24 April 2020
 

Music Matters Live From Home continued on its global tour this week, visiting Veronica Fusaro in Switzerland and The Hunting Birds in Australia to present two wonderful, much needed uplifting sessions.

We have 4 new sessions lined up so add them to your calendar below or follow the #MMLFromHome Facebook Event Page

Buckman Coe
Tue 28th April, 1pm SGT / 10pm PST-1
Add to calendar

Coming Up Roses
Thu 30th April, 9pm SGT / 11pm AEST / 6am PST
Add to calendar

Singto Numchok สิงโต นำโชค
Tue 5th May, 6:30pm SGT / 5:30pm ICT / 8:30pm AEST
Add to calendar

The Itchyworms
Thu 7th May, 8pm SGT/PHT, 10pm AEST
Add to calendar

What also mattered to us this week

Music really matters right now…

The sports industry stories that mattered to us this week including World Rugby, PGA Tour and the iSportConnect survey 

The gaming industry stories that mattered to us this week including Fortnite, Facebook and Call of Duty

The digital industry stories that mattered to us this week including Netflix, Friends and Facebook 

The marketing industry stories that mattered to us this week including Snap, Unilever and Coca-Cola

Did we miss anything that mattered to you? Tell us here.

Copyright © 2020 Branded, All rights reserved.

Because you matter to Branded!

Our mailing address is:

Branded Limited

604-605, 625 Kings Road

North Point

Hong Kong

Add us to your address book

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

 

Leave a comment