What mattered this week: Bocelli and Bon Jovi sing of hope, esports and digital investments continue, and more

 

For the week ending 17 April 2020
 

Watch Part 1 featuring Lee Trink of Faze Clan, Ron Rheingold of Twitch and Mari Takahashi, creator of @AtomicMari and co-founder of Smosh Games. 

Watch Part 2 featuring Ralf Reichert of ESL Gaming, Sunita Kaur of Twitch and Justin Hulog of Riot Games.

What also mattered to us this week

The music industry stories that mattered to us this week including Live Nation, Spotify and a music festival within Minecraft

The sports industry stories that mattered to us this week including Formula E, AFC and WWE

The gaming industry stories that mattered to us this week including FaZe Clan, Tencent and Alibaba

The digital industry stories that mattered to us this week including Sony, Apple and Hollywood

The marketing industry stories that mattered to us this week including Facebook, YouTube and Nike

 

Keeping our community connected and creative in a time of change.
MML alumni from all corners of the globe are performing live sets from their living rooms and home studios, for all to watch on Instagram Live. Join us!

Veronica Fusaro
Tue 21st April, 9pm SGT / 3pm CEST
Add to calendar

The Hunting Birds
Thu 23rd April, 8pm SGT / AWST
Add to calendar

Buckman Coe
Tue 28th April, 1pm SGT / 10pm PST-1
Add to calendar

Coming Up Roses
Thu 30th April, 9pm SGT / 11pm AEST / 6am PST
Add to calendar

Singto Numchok สิงโต นำโชค
Tue 5th May, 6:30pm SGT / 5:30pm ICT / 8:30pm AEST
Add to calendar

The Itchyworms
Thu 7th May, 8pm SGT/PHT, 10pm AEST
Add to calendar

You can also set yourself a reminder by following our Facebook Event Page or Instagram.

If you or your artists are part of the MML Alumni and would like to be part of this community group hug, send our MML team an email.

Did we miss anything that mattered to you? Tell us here.

Copyright © 2020 Branded Limited, All rights reserved.

Because you matter to Branded!

Our mailing address is:

Branded Limited

604-605, 625 Kings Road

North Point

Hong Kong

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

 

Leave a comment